Events

CNA/GNA Training Program

Monday, June 07, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Date: TBD Offered by HeritageCare in joint partnership with Mission of Love Charities Inc. Due to the success of the first CNA/GNA course, we will be holding a second course.

 

view event


Community Day

Friday, May 21, 2021
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

SER National will be conducting its 2nd virtual SER STEM Community Day on Friday, May 21st. The event will be free of charge as SER will provide the activity kits needed for participating in the competition.

 

view event


Mother’s Day

Saturday, May 08, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join us for a day of Mother’s Day card-making.

 

view event


OSHA Training

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

If you’re interested in attending the course, please pre-register today by filling out the form below.

view event


ESL Program

Thursday, April 01, 2021 - Friday, April 02, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We are currently conducting a survey to possibility host an ESL Program. The event date is preliminary and will likely change.

view event


Community Workout

Saturday, March 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join us for the Community Workout Event on March 20th.

 

view event


Employee Readiness Boot Camp

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 - Thursday, March 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

This program will be 5 weeks. Start time every Tuesday and Thursday is 10:00 am Ending at 11:15 am. The program is free and is highly recommended as an opportunity to Invest in Yourself.

 

view event


Meetings 101 Course

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 - Thursday, March 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM

This is a 6-week course that will be offered every Tuesday and Thursday.

 

view event